Weds. 29th Dec., 2010

Throne Speech Read More...

Tues. 9th Nov., 2010

Sector Skills Development Agency Bill Read More...

Mon. 25th Oct., 2010

Law Revision Amendment Bill, Resolution for Approval of Revised Edition of the Laws of St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Read More...

Mon. 30th Aug., 2010

Public Sector (ALBA Bank) Loans Bill, Children (Care and Adoption) Bill, Status of Children Bill Read More...

Thur. 5th Aug., 2010

Economic Diversification Loan Authorisation Bill, Firearms (Amendment) Bill, National Parks (Amendment) Bill Read More...

Fri. 31st May, 2010

Motion on OECS Economic Union Treaty Read More...

Tue. 28th May, 2010

Police (Amendment) Bill, Firearm (Amendment) Bill, St. Vincent and the Grenadines Port Authority (Amendment) (No. 2) Regulations Read More...

Fri., 6th May, 2010

Motion on the Republic of China (Taiwan) into ICAO and UNFCCC, Financial Administration (Amendment) Bill, Audrey King Pension (Declaration) Bill, Police (Amendment) Bill, Limited Liability Companies (Amendment) Bill Read More...

Fri., 4th Mar., 2010

Private Member’s Motion: Poverty Reduction in St Vincent and the Grenadines, Constitution of St. Vincent and the Grenadines (Amendment) Bill, Finance Bill
Read More...

Fri. 19th Feb., 2010

Constitution of St. Vincent and the Grenadines (Amendment) Bill, Offord Morris Pension Bill, Alphonso Dennie Pension Bill, Afflick Haynes Pension Bill, St. Vincent and the Grenadines Port Authority (Amendment) Regulations Read More...

Fri. 29th Jan., 2010

Budget Debate (cont’d), Governor General’s Emoluments and Pensions (Amendment) Bill Read More...

Thur. 28th Jan., 2010

Budget Debate (cont’d) Read More...

Wed. 27th Jan., 2010

Budget Debate (cont’d) Read More...

Tue. 26th Jan., 2010

Budget Debate (cont’d) Read More...

Mon. 25th Jan., 2010

Throne Speech, Budget Debate Read More...

Tue. 19th Jan., 2010

Estimates of Expenditure for the Fiscal year 2010 Read More...