Fri. 23rd Oct., 2009

Rehabilitation of Offenders Bill, Referendum Alteration of the Constitution Regulations 2009 Read More...

Wed. 16th Sept., 2009

Referendum (Alteration of the Constitution) Bill Read More...

Thur. 3rd Sept., 2009

The Constitutional Reform Debates (Cont’d) Read More...

Wed. 2nd Sept., 2009

The Constitutional Reform Debates (Cont’d) Read More...

Tue. 1st Sept., 2009

The Constitutional Reform Debates Read More...

Thur. 13th Aug., 2009

Statements by Ministers (Fiscal Situation of OECS; Saint Vincent and the Grenadines’ Membership in ALBA; CLICO/British American), Supplementary Estimates for the financial year ending 2009 Read More...

Thur. 18th June, 2009

Statements by Ministers (Trafficking in Persons Report), St. Vincent and the Grenadines Law Revision (Amendment) Bill Read More...

Thur. 28th May, 2009

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Constitution Reform Bill Read More...

Thur. 14th May, 2009

Statement by Ministers (CLICO/British American), Bills of Exchange (Amendment) Bill, Stock Trespass (Amendment) Bill, Immigration Restriction (Amendment) Bill, Representation of the People (Amendment) Bill Read More...

Tue., 26th Mar., 2009

Private Members Motion (Housing Policy of ULP Government), Bills of Exchange (Amendment) Bill Read More...

Tue. 24th Feb., 2009

Private Members Motions (Motion on Integrity Legislation), Banana Industry Bill Read More...

Tue. 3rd Feb., 2009

Ministerial Statement (CLICO), Building Society’s Amendment Bill, Banana Industry Bill, National Insurance Benefits (Amendment) Regulations 2008. Read More...